Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Animal Collective News

Animal Collective at The Tabernacle, October 2012
Animal Collective have finally launched their revamped web site, and this Friday will release their first live album comprising a single show.  Live at 9:30 is taken from the third night of a sold-out three-night run (June 10-12, 2013) at the 9:30 Club in Washington DC.  Below is the live version of Did You See The Words from the 2005 album, Feels

The rest of the track list is as follows:

1. Amanita (from Centipede Hz)
2. Did You See the Words (from Feels)
3. Honeycomb (from Honeycomb/Gotham single)
4. My Girls (from Merriweather Post Pavillion)
5. Moonjock (from Centipede Hz)
6. New Town Burnout (from Centipede Hz)
7. I Think I Can (from Fall Be Kind)
8. Pulleys (from Centipede Hz)
9. What Would I Want? Sky (from Fall Be Kind)
10. Peacebone (from Strawberry Jam)
11. Monkey Riches (from Centipede Hz)
12. Brothersport (from Merriweather Post Pavillion)
13. The Purple Bottle (from Feels)

No comments:

Post a Comment